2018-19 Men's Hockey Schedule

Overall 22-6
Pct. .786
Conf. 22-6
Pct. .786
Streak Won 4
Home 11-3
Away 11-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 28
Goals 117
Assists 202
Goals/ game 4.18
Shots/ game 37.7
October
Thu Oct 11
at
Final Shootout - Away
W, 3-2
Carleton *
CU Ice House
A
Sun Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 5-1
McGill *
uOttawa Minto Sports Complex
H
Fri Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Laurier *
uOttawa Minto Sports Complex
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final Shootout - Home
W, 5-4
Waterloo *
uOttawa Minto Sports Complex
H
Fri Oct 26
at
Final Shootout - Home
L, 4-3
Brock *
Seymour-Hannah Centre
A
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
W, 3-1
Guelph *
Gryphon Centre Arena
A
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 6-1
RMC *
uOttawa Minto Sports Complex
H
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Queen's *
uOttawa Minto Sports Complex
H
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
W, 4-3
Nipissing *
Memorial Gardens
A
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
W, 6-5
Laurentian *
Countryside Arena
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final Shootout - Away
L, 4-3
Carleton *
TD Place Arena
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Concordia *
uOttawa Minto Sports Complex
H
Fri Nov 23
at
Final
L, 3-0
Carleton *
CU Ice House
A
Sun Nov 25
at
Final - OT
W, 4-3
UQTR *
Le Colisee
A
Fri Nov 30
at
Final - OT
W, 4-3
UOIT *
Campus Ice Centre
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
W, 4-1
Queen's *
Kingston Memorial Centre
A
January
Fri Jan 04
at
Final
W, 4-0
McGill *
McConnell Arena
A
Sun Jan 06
at
Final
W, 4-3
UQTR *
Le Colisee
A
Fri Jan 11
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Carleton *
uOttawa Minto Sports Complex
H
Sat Jan 12
at
Final Shootout - Home
L, 3-2
Concordia *
Ed Meagher Arena
A
Fri Jan 18
vs
Final - OT
W, 5-4
UQTR *
uOttawa Minto Sports Complex
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final - OT
L, 4-3
UQTR *
uOttawa Minto Sports Complex
H
Fri Jan 25
at
Final
W, 6-1
RMC *
Constantine Arena
A
Sun Jan 27
vs
Final
L, 3-2
McGill *
uOttawa Minto Sports Complex
H
February
Fri Feb 01
at
Final
W, 4-1
Concordia *
Ed Meagher Arena
A
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 6-2
UOIT *
uOttawa Minto Sports Complex
H
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Laurentian *
uOttawa Minto Sports Complex
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Nipissing *
uOttawa Minto Sports Complex
H
* Conference