Upcoming Events

Sat Sep 21
2:00 PM
Toronto
vs. Ottawa
Exhibition - Minto Sports Complex
Thu Oct 03
7:00 PM
Ottawa
at McGill
McConnell Arena
Sun Oct 06
3:00 PM
Ottawa
at Penn State
Exhibition - Pegula Ice Arena
Fri Oct 11
7:07 PM
Ottawa
at Laurier
Waterloo Rec Complex
Sat Oct 12
7:00 PM
Ottawa
at Waterloo
Columbia Ice Fields
Fri Oct 18
7:30 PM
Western
vs. Ottawa
Minto Sports Complex
Sat Oct 19
7:00 PM
Guelph
vs. Ottawa
Minto Sports Complex
Fri Oct 25
7:30 PM
McGill
vs. Ottawa
Minto Sports Complex
Sat Oct 26
7:30 PM
Ottawa
at Ontario Tech
Campus Ice Centre
Sat Nov 02
7:00 PM
Ottawa
at UQTR
Le Colisee
Sat Nov 09
7:00 PM
McGill
vs. Ottawa
Minto Sports Complex
Sun Nov 10
7:00 PM
Carleton
vs. Ottawa
Minto Sports Complex
Fri Nov 15
7:00 PM
Ottawa
at Carleton
CU Ice House - Colonel By Classic
Sat Nov 16
7:00 PM
Nipissing
vs. Ottawa
Minto Sports Complex
Sat Nov 23
7:30 PM
Ottawa
at Nipissing
Memorial Gardens
Sun Nov 24
2:00 PM
Ottawa
at Laurentian
Countryside Arena
Wed Nov 27
7:30 PM
Queen's
vs. Ottawa
Minto Sports Complex
Sat Nov 30
3:00 PM
Concordia
vs. Ottawa
Minto Sports Complex
Sun Dec 01
3:00 PM
Ontario Tech
vs. Ottawa
Minto Sports Complex
Sat Jan 04
7:30 PM
Ottawa
at Concordia
Ed Meagher Arena
No Event
View Full Schedule

Featured Videos

banner

banners

sponsors