Upcoming Events

Fri Oct 26
7:15 PM
Ottawa
at Brock
Seymour-Hannah Centre
Sat Oct 27
7:30 PM
Ottawa
at Guelph
Gryphon Centre Arena
Fri Nov 02
7:30 PM
RMC
Ottawa
uOttawa Minto Sports Complex
Sat Nov 03
7:00 PM
Queen's
Ottawa
uOttawa Minto Sports Complex
Fri Nov 09
7:30 PM
Ottawa
at Nipissing
Memorial Gardens
Sat Nov 10
7:35 PM
Ottawa
at Laurentian
Countryside Arena
Fri Nov 16
7:30 PM
Carleton
Ottawa
TD Place Arena
Sat Nov 17
7:00 PM
Concordia
Ottawa
uOttawa Minto Sports Complex
Fri Nov 23
7:00 PM
Ottawa
at Carleton
CU Ice House
Sun Nov 25
7:00 PM
Ottawa
at UQTR
Le Colisee
Fri Nov 30
7:30 PM
Ottawa
at UOIT
Campus Ice Centre
Sat Dec 01
7:30 PM
Ottawa
at Queen's
Kingston Memorial Centre
Fri Jan 04
7:00 PM
Ottawa
at McGill
McConnell Arena
Sun Jan 06
7:00 PM
Ottawa
at UQTR
Le Colisee
Fri Jan 11
7:30 PM
Carleton
Ottawa
uOttawa Minto Sports Complex
Sat Jan 12
7:30 PM
Ottawa
at Concordia
Ed Meagher Arena
Fri Jan 18
7:30 PM
UQTR
Ottawa
uOttawa Minto Sports Complex
Sat Jan 19
7:00 PM
UQTR
Ottawa
uOttawa Minto Sports Complex
Fri Jan 25
7:00 PM
Ottawa
at RMC
Constantine Arena
Sun Jan 27
3:00 PM
McGill
Ottawa
uOttawa Minto Sports Complex
No Event
View Full Schedule

Featured Videos

banner

banners

sponsors