Upcoming Events

Fri Oct 11
Coupe universitaire #1
Pavillon Montpetit Hall
Thu Oct 24
Tri-Meet: Carleton, Queen's
Pavillon Montpetit Hall
Sat Oct 26
at Coupe universitaire #2
@ McGill
Sun Nov 24
at Coupe universitaire #3
@ Laval
Sat Jan 18
at Coupe universitaire #4
@ Laval
Fri Jan 31
at Championnat du RSEQ
@ Sherbrooke
Sat Feb 01
at Championnat du RSEQ
@ Sherbrooke
Sun Feb 02
at Championnat du RSEQ
@ Sherbrooke
Thu Feb 20
at U SPORTS National Championships
@ Victoria
Fri Feb 21
at U SPORTS National Championships
@ Victoria
Sat Feb 22
at U SPORTS National Championships
@ Victoria
No Event
View Full Schedule

Featured Videos

banner

banners

sponsors