Upcoming Events

Fri Oct 11
RSEQ Teams
vs. Ottawa
@ Pavillon Montpetit Hall Coupe universitaire #1
Thu Oct 24
Carleton, Queen's
vs. Ottawa
@ Pavillon Montpetit Hall
Sat Oct 26
Ottawa
at McGill
Coupe universitaire #2
Sun Nov 24
Ottawa
at Laval
Coupe universitaire #3
Sat Jan 18
Ottawa
at Laval
Coupe universitaire #4
Fri Jan 31
Ottawa
at Sherbrooke
Championnat du RSEQ
Sat Feb 01
Ottawa
at Sherbrooke
Championnat du RSEQ
Sun Feb 02
Ottawa
at Sherbrooke
Championnat du RSEQ
Thu Feb 20
Ottawa
at Victoria
U SPORTS National Championships
Fri Feb 21
Ottawa
at Victoria
U SPORTS National Championships
Sat Feb 22
Ottawa
at Victoria
U SPORTS National Championships
No Event
View Full Schedule

Featured Videos

banner

banners

sponsors