Banners

Upcoming Events

Thu Aug 29
14:00
Ottawa
at Deggendorfer SC
@ Eissporthalle Deggendorf
Fri Aug 30
13:00
Ottawa
at Dresdner Eislowen
@ EnergieVerbund Arena
Sat Aug 31
12:00 PM
Ottawa
at Ontario Tech
Vaso's Field
Sun Sep 01
13:00
Ottawa
at Eispiraten Crimmitschau
@Kunsteisstadion im Sahnpark Crimmitschau
Sun Sep 01
1:00 PM
Ottawa
at Sherbrooke
Stade de l'Université
Sun Sep 01
4:00 PM
Ottawa
at McMaster
Ron Joyce Stadium
Wed Sep 04
6:00 PM
Carleton
vs. Ottawa
Matt Anthony Field
Fri Sep 06
8:00 PM
Ottawa
at ETS
Sat Sep 07
1:00 PM
Queen's
vs. Ottawa
Gee-Gees Field
Sat Sep 07
1:00 PM
Ottawa
at Toronto
Varsity Stadium
Sat Sep 07
1:00 PM
Laval
vs. Ottawa
Terrain Matt Anthony
Sun Sep 08
1:00 PM
Ottawa
at Trent
Justin Chiu Stadium
Fri Sep 13
12:00
at McGill Invitational
Park Mont Royal (Montréal, QC)
Fri Sep 13
6:00 PM
Ottawa
at Carleton
Ravens Field
Fri Sep 13
7:00 PM
Ottawa
at Windsor
Exhibition - Central Park Athletics
Sat Sep 14
8 a.m. start
PD Ross Regatta
Rideau Canal (Ottawa)
Sat Sep 14
1:00 PM
Laurier
vs. Ottawa
Gee-Gees Field
Sat Sep 14
1:00 PM
Laurentian
vs. Ottawa
Matt Anthony Field
Sat Sep 14
7:00 PM
Ottawa
at Windsor
Exhibition - Central Park Athletics
Sun Sep 15
1:00 PM
Nipissing
vs. Ottawa
Matt Anthony Field
No Event
View Full Schedule

banner

banners

sponsors