Banners

Upcoming Events

Thu Aug 22
11:00 AM
UNB
vs. Ottawa
Exhibition
Wed Aug 28
Ottawa
at Bishop's
Thu Aug 29
Ottawa
at Bishop's
Sat Aug 31
TBA
Ottawa
at Ontario Tech
Sun Sep 01
1:00 PM
Ottawa
at Sherbrooke
Stade de l'Université
Sun Sep 01
4:00 PM
Ottawa
at McMaster
Wed Sep 04
TBA
Carleton
vs. Ottawa
Fri Sep 06
8:00 PM
Ottawa
at ETS
Sat Sep 07
TBA
Ottawa
at Toronto
Sat Sep 07
1:00 PM
Laval
vs. Ottawa
Terrain Matt Anthony
Sat Sep 07
1:00 PM
Queen's
vs. Ottawa
Gee-Gees Field
Sun Sep 08
TBA
Ottawa
at Trent
Fri Sep 13
6:00 PM
Ottawa
at Carleton
Ravens Field
Sat Sep 14
Ottawa
vs. UQAR
@ Bic de Rimouski
Sat Sep 14
TBA
Laurentian
vs. Ottawa
Sat Sep 14
1:00 PM
Laurier
vs. Ottawa
Gee-Gees Field
Sun Sep 15
Ottawa
vs. UQAR
@ Bic de Rimouski
Sun Sep 15
TBA
Nipissing
vs. Ottawa
Sat Sep 21
TBA
Ottawa
at RMC
Sat Sep 21
2:00 PM
Sherbrooke
vs. Ottawa
Terrain Matt Anthony
No Event
View Full Schedule

banner

banners

sponsors