Banners

Upcoming Events

Wed Apr 03
at Ottawa
@ Toronto Pan Am Sports Centre 2019 Canadian Swimming Trials
Sun Sep 01
TBA
Ottawa
at McMaster
TBA
Sat Sep 07
1:00 PM
Queen's
vs. Ottawa
Gee-Gees Field
Sat Sep 14
1:00 PM
Laurier
vs. Ottawa
Gee-Gees Field
Sat Sep 21
5:00 PM
Ottawa
at York
Alumni Field
Sat Sep 28
1:00 PM
Ottawa
at Guelph
Alumni Stadium
Fri Oct 04
TBA
TBA
vs. Ottawa
Pre-Season Classic Game 1
Fri Oct 04
TBA
TBA
vs. Ottawa
Pre-Season Classic Game 2
Sat Oct 05
TBA
TBA
vs. Ottawa
Pre-Season Classic Game 3
Sat Oct 05
TBA
TBA
vs. Ottawa
Pre-Season Classic Game 4
Sat Oct 05
1:00 PM
Carleton
vs. Ottawa
TD Place - Panda Game
Sun Oct 06
TBA
TBA
vs. Ottawa
Pre-Season Classic Game 5
Fri Oct 11
7:00 PM
Windsor
vs. Ottawa
Gee-Gees Field
Sat Oct 19
1:00 PM
Ottawa
at Western
TD Stadium
No Event
View Full Schedule

banner

banners

sponsors