Banners

Upcoming Events

Thu Aug 22
11:00 AM
UNB
vs. Ottawa
Exhibition
Sat Aug 31
TBA
Ottawa
at Ontario Tech
Sun Sep 01
4:00 PM
Ottawa
at McMaster
Wed Sep 04
TBA
Carleton
vs. Ottawa
Sat Sep 07
TBA
Ottawa
at Toronto
Sat Sep 07
1:00 PM
Queen's
vs. Ottawa
Gee-Gees Field
Sun Sep 08
TBA
Ottawa
at Trent
Sat Sep 14
TBA
Laurentian
vs. Ottawa
Sat Sep 14
1:00 PM
Laurier
vs. Ottawa
Gee-Gees Field
Sun Sep 15
TBA
Nipissing
vs. Ottawa
Sat Sep 21
TBA
Ottawa
at RMC
Sat Sep 21
5:00 PM
Ottawa
at York
Alumni Field
Sun Sep 22
TBA
Ottawa
at Queen's
Sat Sep 28
TBA
Ontario Tech
vs. Ottawa
Sat Sep 28
1:00 PM
Ottawa
at Guelph
Alumni Stadium
Sun Sep 29
TBA
Trent
vs. Ottawa
Thu Oct 03
TBA
Ottawa
at McGill
Sat Oct 05
TBA
Ottawa
at Carleton
Sat Oct 05
1:00 PM
Carleton
vs. Ottawa
TD Place - Panda Game
Fri Oct 11
TBA
Ottawa
at Laurier
No Event
View Full Schedule

banner

banners

sponsors