Banners

Upcoming Events

Sat Feb 16
vs. Ottawa
@ Louis-Riel Dome Last Chance Meet
Sat Feb 16
7:30 PM
Laurentian
Ottawa
uOttawa Minto Sports Complex (Round 1, Game 2)
Sun Feb 17
12:30 PM
McGill
Ottawa
Gee-Gees Field
Sun Feb 17
3:00 PM
Ottawa
at Concordia
Sun Feb 17
7:30 PM
Laurentian
Ottawa
uOttawa Minto Sports Complex (Round 1, Game 3)
Thu Feb 21
at University of British Columbia
U SPORTS National Championships
Fri Feb 22
at University of British Columbia
U SPORTS National Championships
Fri Feb 22
at York
OUA Championships
Sat Feb 23
at University of British Columbia
U SPORTS National Championships
Sat Feb 23
at York
OUA Championships
Sun Feb 24
12:30 PM
UQAM
Ottawa
Gee-Gees Field
Wed Mar 06
at Manitoba
U SPORTS National Championships
Thu Mar 07
at Manitoba
U SPORTS National Championships
Fri Mar 08
at Manitoba
U SPORTS National Championships
Sat Mar 09
at Manitoba
U SPORTS National Championships
Sun Mar 10
12:30 PM
Sherbrooke
Ottawa
Gee-Gees Field
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

banner

banners

sponsors