Upcoming Events

Fri Jan 10
8:00 PM
Ottawa
at Laurentian
Ben F. Avery Gymnasium
Sat Jan 11
8:00 PM
Ottawa
at Nipissing
Robert J Surtees Student Athletics Centre
Fri Jan 17
8:00 PM
Queen's
vs. Ottawa
Montpetit Hall
Sat Jan 18
8:00 PM
Ontario Tech
vs. Ottawa
Montpetit Hall
Fri Jan 24
8:00 PM
Ottawa
at Ryerson
Mattamy Athletic Centre
Sat Jan 25
8:00 PM
Ottawa
at Toronto
Goldring Centre
Fri Jan 31
8:00 PM
Ottawa
at Windsor
St. Denis Centre
Sat Feb 01
8:00 PM
Ottawa
at Western
Alumni Hall
Fri Feb 07
8:00 PM
Carleton
vs. Ottawa
Capital Hoops Classic - The Arena at TD Place
Fri Feb 14
8:00 PM
Brock
vs. Ottawa
Montpetit Hall
Sat Feb 15
8:00 PM
McMaster
vs. Ottawa
Montpetit Hall
No Event
View Full Schedule

Featured Videos

banner

banners

sponsors