Upcoming Events

Sat Jan 05
4:00 PM
Ottawa
at Toronto
Goldring Centre
Sun Jan 06
4:00 PM
Ottawa
at Ryerson
Mattamy Athletic Centre
Fri Jan 11
8:00 PM
Ottawa
at Nipissing
Robert J Surtees Student Athletics Centre
Sat Jan 12
8:00 PM
Ottawa
at Laurentian
Ben F. Avery Gymnasium
Fri Jan 18
8:00 PM
York
Ottawa
Montpetit Hall
Sat Jan 19
8:00 PM
Queen's
Ottawa
Montpetit Hall
Fri Jan 25
8:00 PM
Ryerson
Ottawa
Montpetit Hall
Sat Jan 26
8:00 PM
Toronto
Ottawa
Montpetit Hall
Fri Feb 01
8:00 PM
Ottawa
at Carleton
Canadian Tire Centre
Fri Feb 08
8:00 PM
Ottawa
at Queen's
Athletics & Recreation Centre
Sat Feb 09
8:00 PM
Ottawa
at York
Tait McKenzie Centre
Fri Feb 15
8:00 PM
Laurentian
Ottawa
Montpetit Hall
Sat Feb 16
8:00 PM
Nipissing
Ottawa
Montpetit Hall
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Featured Videos

banner

banners

sponsors