Upcoming Events

Sat Sep 28
TBA
Ottawa
at Concordia
Exhibition - Concordia Gym
Fri Oct 04
TBA
Saint Mary's
vs. Ottawa
@ UPEI Mickey Place Tournament
Sat Oct 05
TBA
Ottawa
vs. UPEI
@ UPEI Mickey Place Tournament
Sun Oct 06
11:00 AM
Cape Breton
vs. Ottawa
@ UPEI Mickey Place Tournament
Thu Oct 17
TBA
Queen's
vs. Ottawa
@ Queen's Tindall Invitational Tournament
Fri Oct 18
TBA
Memorial
vs. Ottawa
@ Queen's Tindall Invitational Tournament
Sat Oct 19
TBA
Regina
vs. Ottawa
@ Queen's Tindall Invitational Tournament
Fri Oct 25
7:00 PM
Bishop's
vs. Ottawa
Exhibition - Montpetit Hall
Sat Oct 26
4:00 PM
McGill
vs. Ottawa
Exhibition - Montpetit Hall
Fri Nov 01
8:00 PM
Laurier
vs. Ottawa
Montpetit Hall
Sat Nov 02
8:00 PM
Waterloo
vs. Ottawa
Montpetit Hall
Fri Nov 08
8:00 PM
Ottawa
at Ontario Tech
Campus Recreation & Wellness Centre
Sat Nov 09
8:00 PM
Ottawa
at Queen's
Athletics & Recreation Centre
Fri Nov 15
8:00 PM
Ottawa
at Guelph
Guelph Gryphons Athletic Centre
Sun Nov 17
3:00 PM
Ottawa
at Algoma
George Leach Centre
Fri Nov 22
8:00 PM
York
vs. Ottawa
Montpetit Hall
Sat Nov 23
8:00 PM
Lakehead
vs. Ottawa
Montpetit Hall
Fri Nov 29
8:00 PM
Nipissing
vs. Ottawa
Montpetit Hall
Sat Nov 30
8:00 PM
Laurentian
vs. Ottawa
Montpetit Hall
Wed Dec 04
8:00 PM
Ottawa
at Carleton
Raven's Nest
No Event
View Full Schedule

Featured Videos

banner

banners

sponsors