2019-2020 Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
October
Fri Oct 18
vs
UQAM *
U. d'Ottawa
7:00 PM
H
Sun Oct 20
at
Montreal *
CEPSUM
1:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 25
at
Laval *
PEPS
6:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 26
at
Montreal *
CEPSUM
3:30 PM
A
November
Sun Nov 03
at
McGill *
McGill U.
12:00 PM
A
Fri Nov 08
vs
McGill *
U. d'Ottawa
7:00 PM
H
Sun Nov 10
at
Sherbrooke *
U. de Sherbrooke
1:00 PM
A
Sun Nov 17
at
UQAM *
UQAM
2:00 PM
A
Sun Nov 24
vs
Montreal *
U. d'Ottawa
2:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 30
vs
Sherbrooke *
U. d'Ottawa
2:00 PM
H
December
Sun Dec 01
vs
Laval *
U. d'Ottawa
2:00 PM
H
January
Thu Jan 09
vs
Montreal *
U. d'Ottawa
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 11
at
Sherbrooke *
U. de Sherbrooke
3:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 18
vs
UQAM *
U. d'Ottawa
2:00 PM
H
Sun Jan 19
vs
McGill *
U. d'Ottawa
2:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 24
at
McGill *
McGill U.
6:30 PM
A
Sun Jan 26
vs
Laval *
U. d'Ottawa
2:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 31
at
UQAM *
UQAM
7:00 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 08
at
Laval *
PEPS
2:00 PM
A
Sun Feb 09
vs
Sherbrooke *
U. d'Ottawa
2:00 PM
H
* Conference