2019-20 NCAA Exhibition Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
August
Fri Aug 02
vs
Kennesaw St. #
@ Venice, Italy
Final
L, 81-54
N
Sun Aug 04
vs
Georgia #
@ Venice, Italy Exhibition
Final
L, 76-51
N
Wed Aug 07
vs
UNC Greensboro #
@ Rome, Italy Exhibition
Final
W, 63-57
N
Fri Aug 09
vs
Illinois St. #
@ Rome, Italy Exhibition
Final
W, 58-44
N
Sat Aug 10
vs
Clemson #
@ Rome, Italy Exhibition
Final
W, 65-50
N
Mon Aug 12
vs
George Mason #
@ Rome, Italy Exhibition
Final
W, 59-45
N
Thu Aug 15
vs
Virginia Tech #
@ Rome, Italy Exhibition
Final
W, 53-44
N
Fri Aug 16
vs
Gonzaga #
@ Rome, Italy Exhibition
Final
L, 69-32
N
# Exhibition

2019-20 OUA Regular Season

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Fri Sep 27
vs
Laval #
@ Drummondville, Que. Exhibition
Final
W, 61-45
N
October
Thu Oct 10
at
Concordia #
Exhibition - Concordia Gym
Final
W, 66-52
A
Fri Oct 11
at
UQAM #
Exhibition - Centre sportif UQAM
Final
W, 64-62
A
Sat Oct 12
at
McGill #
Exhibition - Love Competition Hall
Final
W, 67-38
A
November
December
January
February
# Exhibition
* Conference