2018-19 NCAA Preseason Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
August
Sun Aug 05
vs
Final
L, 85-57
Cincinnati #
@ Brebeuf Exhibition
N
Thu Aug 09
vs
Final
L, 85-74
Mississippi #
Exhibition - Montpetit Hall
H
Fri Aug 10
vs
Final
L, 81-55
Vermont #
@ College Jean-de-Brebeuf, Montreal Exhibition
N
# Exhibition

2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 15-8
Pct. .652
Conf. 15-8
Pct. .652
Streak Won 2
Home 9-3
Away 6-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 23
Pts per game 81.0
FG % 43.2
3PT % 35.7
FT % 72.9
Reb per game 36.0
Ast per game 13.7
September
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 82-60
Brebeuf #
Exhibition - Montpetit Hall
H
October
Thu Oct 11
vs
Final
W, 81-77
Bishop's #
Waterloo Naismith Tournament
H
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 78-77
UBC #
@ Waterloo, ON Waterloo Naismith Tournament
N
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 66-65
Dalhousie #
Waterloo Naismith Tournament
H
Fri Oct 19
at
Final
L, 84-75
UQAM #
Exhibition - Centre sportif UQAM
A
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
W, 112-72
McGill #
Exhibition - Love Competition Hall
A
Fri Oct 26
vs
Final
L, 87-69
Carleton *
Montpetit Hall
H
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 90-65
Waterloo *
Montpetit Hall
H
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 79-71
Laurier *
Montpetit Hall
H
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
W, 62-49
Windsor *
St. Denis Centre
A
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
W, 93-55
Western *
Alumni Hall
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 89-53
Lakehead *
Montpetit Hall
H
Fri Nov 23
vs
Final
W, 103-78
McMaster *
Montpetit Hall
H
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 94-91
Brock *
Montpetit Hall
H
Fri Nov 30
at
Final
W, 83-81
Guelph *
Guelph Gryphons Athletic Centre
A
December
Sun Dec 02
at
Final
W, 87-81
Algoma *
George Leach Centre
A
January
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
W, 77-71
Toronto *
Goldring Centre
A
Sun Jan 06
at
Final
L, 89-58
Ryerson *
Mattamy Athletic Centre
A
Fri Jan 11
at
Final
W, 76-73
Nipissing *
Robert J Surtees Student Athletics Centre
A
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
L, 89-80
Laurentian *
Ben F. Avery Gymnasium
A
Fri Jan 18
vs
Final
W, 92-58
York *
Montpetit Hall
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 84-68
Queen's *
Montpetit Hall
H
Fri Jan 25
vs
Final
L, 85-75
Ryerson *
Montpetit Hall
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 94-69
Toronto *
Montpetit Hall
H
February
Fri Feb 01
at
Final
L, 82-64
Carleton *
Canadian Tire Centre
A
Fri Feb 08
at
Final - OT
L, 78-75
Queen's *
Athletics & Recreation Centre
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 78-67
York *
Tait McKenzie Centre
A
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 103-73
Laurentian *
Montpetit Hall
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 78-56
Nipissing *
Montpetit Hall
H
# Exhibition
* Conference

2018-19 Men's Basketball OUA Playoffs Schedule

Overall 1-1
Pct. .500
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-0
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 2
Pts per game 76.5
FG % 42.7
3PT % 39.4
FT % 52.0
Reb per game 33.0
Ast per game 15.5
February
Wed Feb 20
vs
Final
W, 92-77
York * %
Round 1 - Monpetit Hall
H
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
L, 84-61
Ryerson
Quarterfinals - Mattamy Athletic Centre
A
* Conference
% Post season